Outfits of Barcelona Nights

As I said last post, I was in Barcelona! I also promised y’all an outfit of the night post:-) Here are the outfits for the two nights I ate dinner there.

Outfit #1:IMG_5913IMG_5929IMG_5915

Shirt- River Island

Skirt- Vero Moda

Sandals- Forever 21

Earrings- Bershka

Ring- Tiffany & Co

Bracelet and Necklace- Received as gift from close friends

Outfit #2:

IMG_5963IMG_5965IMG_5967

Romper- Forever 21

Heels- H&M

Ring- Tiffany & Co

Necklace and Earrings- Received as gifts from close friends

 

I know they are only two outfits, but I hope you enjoy this post anyways. I had so much fun in Barcelona! I did film vlogs, but I’ll see after I edit if I will post it since I didn’t take many videos… Haha.. Anyways, hope you’re having a great summer so far.

XOXO,

G

Leave a comment