Red for Holiday Cheer

Hi! Sorry for the late night post but I have been studying and practicing for a concert all night. Anyways, below are some dresses and shirts I found from Nelly.com that I thought were nice for Christmas, and they ship anywhere in the world. I personally love to dress up for Christmas, always have, always will. This year I ordered dress #1 below. I think it could be cute for Christmas and I would use it other times of the year as well.

Dresses

 

Dress 1//Dress 2//Dress 3

Dress 4//Dress 5//Dress 6

Tops

Top 1//Top 2//Top 3

Top 4//Top 5//Top 6

Hope you could find something that you liked.

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

