FREE SPIRIT

img_6942img_6943img_6945img_6946

Dress //shoes (out of stock but from Elisabetta Franchi)

Just since I wanted to let you guys get to know me a little more, here are 41 quick questions and answers.

Are you a morning or night person? 

Mixed… but I think I am more of a night person.

Which do you prefer, sweet or salty foods? 

SALTY

Ninjas or pirates? 

Ninjas

Autobots or Decepticons?  

Autobots

If you could be any animal, what would you be?

Dolphin

What is usually your first thought when you wake up?

“who snapped me?”

What do you usually think about right before falling asleep?

I reminisce on old memories

What’s your favorite color?

Pink, and light blue

What’s your favorite animal?

ALL ANIMALS

Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets?

Yes

Do you believe in ghosts?

Nah

Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)?

Yes, COD BO 2, HALO 3, Team Fortress 2, Frizzy Ball, and so many more…

You’re given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on?

Charity, and mansion in Florence.

Have any bad habits?

Biting my nails…

List 3 of your best personality traits:

Outgoing, energetic, talkative

List 3 of your worst personality traits:

Easily-annoyed, lazy, bossy

Have any celebrity crushes?

Ian Somerhalder, Zac Efron, Jensen Ackles

List 1 thing you wish you could change about yourself:

Middle name

Any tattoos or piercings?

Piercing on ears

What’s the first thing you notice in the opposite sex?

Hair or eyes

What personality traits do you look for in a partner?

Nice, funny, and a feminist

What personality traits do you dislike in other people?

Rude, selfish, makes others feel bad, and negative

Are you mostly a clean or messy person?

Messy… sorry

Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years?

No hahah…. I’ll be 20…

If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live?

L.A. or N.Y.

If you could visit anywhere in the world, where would you go?

Australia

Name 1 regret you have:

Quitting horseback riding

Name 1 thing you miss about being a kid:

The lack of homework

What’s your favorite song of the moment?

Homeless by Maria Mena

What’s your favorite song of all time?

Dark Enough by Amanda Lopiccalo

What’s your favorite thing to do on a Saturday night?

Chill with friends at dinner

What’s your favorite thing to do on a Sunday afternoon?

Stay in bed

Have any hidden talents?

I can fit my whole fist in my mouth, touch my nose with my tongue, and create a clover with my tongue.

What would be your dream job?

Something involving writing, music, or filming.

Which would you rather have, 100 million dollars or true love?

True love

If you could have 3 wishes granted, what would they be?

Equality, peace, and that E.T. would be my best friend.

Ever wish you were born the opposite sex? If so, why?

Just so I wouldn’t have to worry while walking home at night, and for other benefits, yes…

Name 1 thing not many people know about you:

I get cold easily…

If you HAD to change your name, what would you change it to?

I have actually thought about this! Vanessa, Maria, Victoria, or Amanda, but I don’t think they would suit me that well…

Do you believe in the afterlife?

Kinda, yeah…

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

