Heads Up

Okay so this Saturday I will be leaving for Bali with my family. I will be vlogging the week, so I will not be blogging. This means that no blogpost will be up on Monday nor Thursday next week. When I get back next week, I will edit my video, and then I can show you guys what I did:-) I will be taking tons of pictures and videos, so hopefully I can get some good material. I will ask around some people if they would rather see a vlog or a travel video, and I will do whichever one is requested most so stay updated for that. Anyways, I look forward to this trip so much. 

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

