Outfit of The Day

img_6609img_6612img_6613img_6626

Hey guys!

So some of you may have noticed that I didn’t post on Thursday, and I am sorry but I was just too tired. I swear I will get better with my posts (I have said that a million times before but…) I have now started to take new pictures so I can post about new things so today, I want to show you my outfit. Airi took the pictures, and she isn’t super used to my camera so they are a little out of focus but, you get the idea of my outfit. Also, tomorrow I will be leaving for a hiking trip with my class until Friday, so my next post will be scheduled and my instagram will not be updated for these 4 days. Now, let’s get into my outfit;

Shirt- H&M

Pants- Vero Moda (ONLY)

Shoes- My mom’s closet (no idea where she got them)

Watch- Daniel Wellington

Charm Bracelet- Thomas Sabo

Bracelet and Earrings- Edblads

XOXO,

G

 

Leave a Reply

