Mallorca 2K16

 

 

Hi! So, last Saturday I came back from Mallorca, and I still haven’t been able to get that trip off my mind. I just learned so much about life and people, which I think is fascinating. I love to learn in order to mature, and I felt as if the trip helped me once again mature, and forget about all the stress and self-hate I had before the trip. Anyways, this year I decided not to write about each day in detail. Instead, I will just show the video, and write a small intro.

Basically, I went to Mallorca, Spain for 9 days with Alex, Sol, Christian, Sil, and Anders, and we had an amazing time. Although we weren’t able to go to the beach due to different reasons, we were able to make the best of it. When I say “the best of it” I truly mean it. Sol, Christian, Anders, and I went hiking one day, and although we thought we would die, we survived and felt so healthy afterwards. We had many moments throughout the trip to just talk. I discovered so much more about each one of their personalities, and I am so thankful to have been able to go on this trip with them. Overall, I had a splendid trip and I hope all of the people who I spent it with agree.

XOXO,

G

 

Leave a Reply

