Summer Go-To Outfit (Cooler Days)

IMG_5993IMG_5996

Shirt- Pull & Bear

Pants- Zara (Couldn’t find exact, but these are lookalikes)

Shoes- Adidas

Currently travelling so today’s and Thursday’s posts are probably not really entertaining to read but I made the best of it. If I end up going to Mallorca, I will be posting a video of it on youtube later in the Summer, so make sure to subscribe to my channel @grynystr so you will know when it’s up. Also, I will be at camp for three weeks in about 3 weeks, so I am still debating how I will post at that time. So, I’ll let you know later.

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

