Things You Need To Know For Middle School

Hi! Tomorrow’s my last day of middle school! I am so excited for the last day! I will miss all my middle school teachers though, but I hope I will have good ones in high school as well. Anyways, I thought I could share some interesting things I’ve learned in these three years of middle school (academic and not).

  1. Never judge anyone by their cover (cliche but true)
  2. If you don’t like a teacher, try to get into their class so you can get to know them better until you don’t hate them
  3. Ask questions
  4. Don’t fool around, and don’t disrespect faculty in school
  5. Solve math problems by saying them outloud
  6. Listen in class
  7. Read a lot of books to learn vocabulary
  8. You don’t have to be the best at every subject, but you can always try to become better
  9. Be confident in who you are
  10. Take space
  11. Always check that your pants zipper is up
  12. A thesis statement should outline all paragraphs
  13. Math is a different language
  14. Don’t interrupt
  15. You can remove makeup with body lotion on toilet paper (go-to removing)
  16. Wedding ring goes on left hand
  17. Having your period is natural
  18. Hitler had a great relationship with his mother
  19. Hitler’s mom died as she was being treated by a Jewish doctor
  20. WW1 lead into WW2
  21. Living in a trench could harm you in more ways than just being shot
  22. Books are easy to read on flights
  23. Be mature
  24. Life is fun if you allow it to be
  25. Your relationship with teachers can impact your whole middle school life

I hope you learned something from these 25 facts. I thought that they were important and entertaining, so I hope you feel the same way. Anyways, hope you have a great graduation.

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

