Summer Soon


Two more weeks till Summer VACAY!!! I’m excited! I hope everything will be as fun as I expect it to be! Haha, I actually learned to always have low expectations so I no longer get disappointed… I will be going to Sweden for most of the time, and then I still have to figure out what else to do. I am excited to see all my friends:-) 

Today I have my drama performance, which means I will be less stressed so I can post more entertaining posts. I really feel bad for posting these horrible posts, but please let me know what kind of posts you want to see, because I am not sure what y’all like. Anyways, I need to go change for the performance. Wish me luck!

XOXO,

Gry

Leave a Reply

