Young and Free 


I was thinking about this the other day, but what does it mean to feel free? How do you feel free? How do become free? Well, to answer my own question, I think freedom is different depending on the person. I feel free different times than other people. I feel free when I run on the fields, or when I look at the environment, or when I laugh until I cry. A lot of people don’t feel free at those times, and some don’t feel free at all. 

I don’t know why I felt like writing this, but these are the kind of thoughts that goes through my head when I am left to myself just to think and reflect. My Sweden and Italy travel post will be up soon, but I will probably be quite tired this week since I arrive in Japan and I’m going straight away to school which will be difficult (jet lag makes it hard). Anyways, I will post a new post on Thursday. 

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

