Firenze


Italy!!! Beautiful, is all I can say about it. It is so wonderful to be here again and regain the memories. I went to school to visit today, and it was so different but entertaining. I was able to meet all my all my old friends, and I made a few more ones. It was super fun, and I hope they also think so. 

Tonight, Lina arrived to Italy. Therefore, we went to dinner at a little Italian trattoria. It was really cute in a way. We sat there and ate food which was quite delicious. Then we walked to the duomo, and bought an ice cream to enjoy the street shows with.

I am so sorry my posts are boring this week, but I have been so busy with everything here, but I swear better posts will be posted. The internet sucks here though, so my YouTube video hasn’t been able to post… But keep yourself updated.

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

