Sweden


Yup, I’m in Sweden!! I just thought you should see some of the things I am doing here, haha. It is so nice here for vacation! I love meeting my friends again. Being able to understand everyone even if you don’t know them. I love being able to understand all the signs that tell you where you are. It is so nice! 

I got my nails done as well today. Extensions and French manicure. I love them! Totally recommend the nail salon here in Stockholm named CutieNails. I got mine done for my dad’s birthday party. I still haven’t found a dress which stresses me out. I will try to find one in Italy when I go there tomorrow. I am so excited!

I am sorry if this was a boring post but if you want to see something more entertaining, you can check my YouTube channel because a new video will be out. It is right now uploading. 

Xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

