Prom Outfits

Prom Outfits

 


Long formal gown
¥16,135 – amazon.com

Sheer back dress
¥7,630 – amazon.com

Sweetheart prom dress
¥4,785 – amazon.com

Chiffon prom dress
¥6,305 – amazon.co.uk

Christian Louboutin open toe shoes
¥140,760 – christianlouboutin.com

Christian Louboutin black strappy sandals
¥121,845 – christianlouboutin.com

Dolce&Gabbana black open toe pumps
¥74,115 – mytheresa.com

Benjamin Adams high heel stiletto
¥43,395 – zappos.com

Charlotte Russe high heel stiletto
¥4,005 – charlotterusse.com

BCBGMAXAZRIA special occasion clutch
¥20,920 – bcbg.com

L K Bennett white patent handbag
¥29,925 – lkbennett.com

Natasha Accessories special occasion clutch
¥3,335 – nordstromrack.com
So, prom is coming up! I am obviously not going since I am in 8th grade, haha. However, I figured why not create some outfits for people who ARE going! I wasn’t completely sure how to style everything because everyone has their own taste. For example, some girls may not want to wear heels, therefore I had one outfit with sandals. Meanwhile, some may like shorter dresses, and some may like clutches. I didn’t really know, but maybe this will give you inspiration if you have yet to find an outfit! I think prom looks very fun, but I don’t know since I have never been.
XOXO,
G
PS. I am leaving for Italy and Sweden tomorrow, so posts will be European time.
Leave a Reply

