Japanese Beauty Products

Here is the first product, which honestly, I just thought was really cool so I bought it for more than the reason that it is Japanese, haha. I have to be honest, I didn’t expect it to work but it TOTALLY DID! Which I am so happy about since I can now make any nail polish matte. However, one consequence of this was that the layers of the nail polish ended up SO thick. I just don’t think that looks very appealing but overall I give it a 3.8/5.

YAS! Teeth whitening for $15 is actually impressive. Yes the lighting is different in the pictures, and I didn’t see a difference in my teeth to be honest. However, I got SO MANY comments from different people saying that my teeth looked whiter so I mean, it must’ve had some impact I guess. I think that if this truly worked it gets a 4/5 but if it is just an illusion, 1/5 because it is fun to apply to your teeth.

IMG_5314

I couldn’t really show a before and after picture because there is NOTHING to show! This product is really entertaining to just have since it is so unique. However, if you are aiming for a product that actually sharpens your features, then this is not the one you want to buy. I personally thought that it wasn’t hard until you did it for about 5 minutes or so, and even when you have done it that long, it doesn’t enhance any of your facial features… So I give this a 2/5 because I like the general exercise, haha.

I hope you guys enjoyed this blog post because I really enjoyed trying these products! Anyways, hope you have a great day!

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

