Update for You All

 Guess who is back from Honolulu!? The video and travel blog post should be up by Thursday or next Monday. Furthermore, I have to tell you guys that I got a part in the school play:-) I got the role as a really rude girl named Natasha. I am really excited since the last time I did a school play was in fifth grade. Although, one thing you should know about me is that I LOVE acting, and it’s another creative outlet in which I can express myself. If you know me in person, you would also know that I am really loud, so I mean that can be a pro when acting, haha. The drama rehearsals will be on Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays after school, so I will be quite busy because I have softball on Tuesdays, and Thursdays, and dance on Wednesdays as well. However, all of them are entertaining activities so I am okay with being busy for the year.

Another exciting thing I wanna tell y’all is that in the end of the month of April, I will be going to Sweden for three days, and then Italy for another four days! If you are wondering why, I am about to tell you right now, haha. I honestly don’t know why I am going to Sweden, but I won’t question it because I am happy to go there, but I am going to Italy because of my dad’s 50th birthday party! I am still trying to find an outfit for this party but as SOON as I find one, you best believe I will show it to you guys because I am excited to find the perfect dress. I want to be super confident in it, and have it look great for a summer party. All in all, I am super excited.

It is only 10 more weeks until my school year ends, and within those weeks, I am going to Italy, Sweden, my uncle is coming with his girlfriend to Japan, and so is my brother. Therefore, I always have something to look forward to and honestly, that is the kind of life I want to have. One where I always can have something I look forward to. I recently found an amazing Instagram account which I HAVE TO share with you because it is just so inspirational. The two pictures at the top are actually from this account, but the name of the account is @mazinquotes. I really hope the account doesn’t mind me sharing their name for you guys, but I just really had to because I really love the pictures that I see on my feed due to them.

2 thoughts on “Update for You All

Leave a Reply

