Huge Haul♡ Forever 21, Amazon, etc.

IMG_5173

Forever 21:

Pink skirt- $12.90

Rings- $7.90

Earrings- $5.90

Hair ties- $1.00

IMG_5171

H&M:

Dress- $16.99

IMG_5174

Bershka:

Golden flash tattoos- $9.18

White flash tattoos- $7.02

Earrings/fake nose rings- $9.18

IMG_5175

Amazon:

Mindfulness coloring book– $12.25

Stabilo pens– $37.80

IMG_5176

Hong Kong:

Bag- About $66 (OBS! Yes, it’s fake Balenciaga)

IMG_5183FullSizeRender

 

So as you can probably tell by the pictures above, I went shopping this weekend. Jiwoo and I went to a place here in Japan, and I bought some stuff for an upcoming blog post;-) That is the reason why I am only showing the two things on, because the rest will be for the next blog post. Anyways, I just have to say that I am in LOVE with the dress from H&M. I usually don’t wear a lot of dresses, but I am so in love with this one. I think it makes me feel confident, and so does the skirt. I think they are more for formal occasions because of the material that it’s made of.

Also, the things from Amazon were ordered about one week ago, and I am already becoming obsessed with the coloring book. I colored so much yesterday to help relieve my stress, and just to relax. I still have one thing that’s supposed to arrive but it’s from another store. It is just a wall decal with a cute saying so I can put it on my wall. I am super excited for that to arrive so I can finally organize my room’s walls. I love decorating my room, so it gives me satisfaction to know I have something to decorate it with, haha. Anyways, I hope you enjoyed this quick post, and that you get excited for my Thursday’s post because I have something really fun planned.

XOXO,

G

One thought on “Huge Haul♡ Forever 21, Amazon, etc.

  1. Pingback: Coachella Lookbook 2K16 – GRYBEE

Leave a Reply

