Today’s Outfit w/Jiwoo

IMG_5071IMG_5055IMG_5075IMG_5077IMG_5042

Shop My Outfit:

Shirt- H&M

Skirt- Brandy Melville

Tights- Forever 21

Blazer- H&M

Shoes- Primeboots

 

Hey! So, one question that is almost on my mind when Winter turns into Spring, and that is; What can I wear so I am not too cold or warm? Well, as you can probably tell by my pictures above… That I was pretty coldly dressed for 46 degrees Fahrenheit, haha. However, I wore a blazer on top of this the whole day, I just took it off for the pictures. I think skirts are a great way to go, as long as you wear tights underneath, so that you won’t be cold. I have been doing this now for the past week, and I had a phase where I did this last year as well. I guess for me, skirts and dresses come and go, because I never find ones that I think I look good in, or it’s hard to find casual ones. However, I think a skirt and a casual shirt, is a great look that can never go wrong. I felt really formal with a blazer though, but it felt okay because I like being formal at times, haha. I have found a lot of times when I can use a blazer nowadays, because my style has changed so much since sixth grade. I think I have become much more formal, and simple in what I wear (not as much color). I used to wear Justice sweaters all the time, but now I kind of wear a lot of blouses. I guess I just simply changed. Another thing that’s new is my PHONE!!! I got it this Tuesday! I am so excited! It’s an iPhone 6s Rose-Gold, with a marble cover from H&M. I love this cover because I love marble so much. Anyways, I promise there is a great blogpost coming up this Monday! I hope you guys enjoy it:-)

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

