Whats In My Bag?

IMG_5037

Hey! I just thought I would share some of the items I always carry around in my purse. My purse is from Longchamp, and its the black one. I have to say, I am in love with Longchamp purses because they fit SO much!! Anyways, the essentials I always carry is;

  1. Victoria Secret Sunglasses
  2. Victoria Secret Wallet
  3. Blogging notebook
  4. Diary
  5. Personalized Agenda

If you want to find out more about what I keep in my bag, please check out my youtube video that will be up tomorrow.

Xoxo,

G

Leave a Reply

