New Years Outfits (Guest Blogger)

Hey everyone!

With new years coming up, I thought it would be really fun to team up and post some new years eve outfits.

My first outfit

outfit1

I’m keeping it all smokey with this one, I love the look of dark grey silver and dark black. The look of completely smoked out clothing paired with a smokey eye makeup would look amazing.

Dress
Shoes
Bag

Second outfit

outfit2

This outfit looks very winter to me, I just love the light blue sequin dress paired with silver, it looks snowy and beautiful. A perfect outfit for new years eve!

Dress 
Shoes
Bag

outfit3

Of course, sticking with a classic all black outfit for New Years. Classic black pumps with a silver bag to accent. It’s classic and so beautiful!

Dress
Shoes
Bag

outfit4

I’m loving this outfit! I kind of want to wear it myself. I love the black and silver on the dress paired with nude shoes. The blush and gold of the bag contrasts it and just brings it all together. It’s absolutely beautiful and also makes a statement. Can’t get better then that.

Dress
Shoes
Bag

I really hope you guys enjoyed reading this! It was so fun to put it together. I hope it inspires some of you for your outfits.

Thanks all for reading!

xox Lo

 

Ps. If you want to check out more posts from Lo just click here.

One thought on “New Years Outfits (Guest Blogger)

  1. Pingback: New Years Eve outfits Collab post |

Leave a Reply

