Wishlist Christmas 2015

Wishlist Christmas 2015

 


Ripped jeans
¥7,850 – only.com

NIKE white sneaker
¥13,050 – office.co.uk

Chanel black handbag
¥712,275 – madisonavenuecouture.com

Givenchy studded purse
¥297,410 – selfridges.com

Chanel foundation
¥5,770 – neimanmarcus.com

Fan brush
¥2,455 – kohls.com

Anastasia Beverly Hills eyebrow makeup
¥2,795 – net-a-porter.com

NYX concealer
¥1,210 – selfridges.com

Essie nail polish
¥1,045 – belk.com

Me and My Trend Notebook
¥2,000 – superette.co.nz

Beats Pill 2.0 Speaker
¥24,555 – apple.com

Classic Fiction Novels Catcher In the Rye Hardcover
¥1,800 – learningthings.com

Just Listen
¥1,225 – barnesandnoble.com

Victoria’s Secret Tease Gift Set
¥7,980 – victoriassecret.com

So christmas is very tough for me sometimes to find things that I wish for since my birthday is only three months apart. However, I managed to find a few things that I have been wishing for. They are all quite expensive and I probably have more but I just can’t think of any right now. I am wishing for a lot more adventures this year as well such as, a cruise with Lina, and other adventures. All in all, I hope you can get inspiration from my wish list for yours, or what to buy somebody else.
4 thoughts on “Wishlist Christmas 2015

Leave a Reply

