Ishigaki Island

Now its only a few more days until I am laying at the beach/pool, tanning and maybe reading a good book. I honestly can’t wait! It will be so comforting to know that I can relax and take a break from all my school work because it has been so intense lately. I am going to start packing tomorrow for the trip, and I am so excited to wear all my summer clothes again, AND all the bikinis I have! I also bought some cute jewelry to wear for the trip, so I can style up a beach outfit. I will post more during the week:-)

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

