Bringing Turtlenecks Back

Bringing Turtlenecks Back

Abercrombie Fitch cotton cable knit sweater
¥8,125 – abercrombie.com

VIPARO zipper jacket
¥38,990 – thegrandsocial.com.au

7 For All Mankind denim skinny jeans
¥32,420 – farfetch.com

Timberland low heel booties
¥21,500 – zappos.com

Longchamp flap purse
¥8,320 – selfridges.com

Marc by marc jacobs bangle
¥6,215 – monnierfreres.com

Marc by Marc Jacobs enamel jewelry
¥5,735 – monnierfreres.com

Ray-Ban lens glasses
¥25,610 – superette.co.nz

Essie nail polish
¥1,015 – macys.com

Just a casual fall outfit that I would wear and I have all these items or similar ones so I know I would wear it. I honestly really love the gray turtleneck although many people find turtlenecks to be old style, but I think they’re coming back in style. The Longchamp purse and Timberland shoes are also to die for! I love them both because they are so neutral. I love the purse because you can style it up and down. The shoes are great for many reasons, one because they are cute at the same time as the do a great job of protecting your feet. All in all, hope you liked this little post.
XOXO,
G
Leave a Reply

