Party Like Its My Birthday

IMG_3256IMG_3257IMG_3258IMG_3262IMG_3263IMG_3264DSCF0018DSCF0009DSCF0010

Its my birthday!!! Okay maybe only 10 more minutes of it but I can still celebrate, right? Haha, no but honestly I go so many wonderful things and I unfortunately can’t include them all since I don’t have pictures of everything. Today, Lina (best friend from Sweden) arrived to Japan! I missed her so much!!! I honestly say, I have the best friends in the world! I love them all to the moon and back! I just needed to post this because I got a lot of requests to post birthday things! Anyways, love you all!

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

