Never Forget You

I don’t know why, but these are just some of the many songs that give me the feels when I see their music videos. It’s just so emotional to see how they loose someone or even loose themselves… I think its so passionate when its music and a visual together because it really lets you put yourself in their position. Anyways, I just thought this would be a little update, and although most of these songs are quite old, they have a great meaning behind them.

XOXO,

G

Leave a Reply

