Gossip Girl and Spa

Since we are free from school today because its a Japanese holiday, Ebba and I decided to have a sleepover. So at four o’clock about, she came up to my house, and we were supposed to go to the gym but she had already gone… It felt weird not going to the gym but I will go again on Sunday. When she came here I had an idea of having a foot spa and just watching gossip girl. We are both obsessed with Gossip Girl and I’ve seen it like 1000 times, haha. No but seriously… Anyways, we sat on my balcony and just started from the beginning of Gossip Girl. We watched like seven episodes but we will have something to watch now for the coming months.

For our nails, we painted them in the color Blanc by Essie, and I painted my hands in Sand Tropez by Essie. I think these colors are really classy and I always feel very fresh when I wear them. I know it sounds ridiculous but its true…

When we were watching Gossip Girl, we were being really childish in a way because we chose which person we would be in the show. Haha, I decided to be Serena Van Der Woodsen, she is just so pretty! I really love Blake Lively, she is such a great actress. I also realized, Jenny Humphrey is supposed to be FOURTEEN in the first season! That is just crazy to me! She is supposed to be my age!

When I woke up this morning, my mom came in with breakfast for both Ebba and I so that was super nice, and then we ate and watched more Gossip Girl. It feels so nice being in bed until you actually feel like getting out of bed. Later today, Ebba’s family and I are going to a garden to celebrate her dads birthday.

Hope you enjoyed hearing about my day and sorry for only posting boring posts lately but my blogging journal was left with my friend in Italy so all my ideas are there… But I promise better posts will be arriving soon!IMG_3147 IMG_3148 IMG_3157 IMG_3159 IMG_3170 IMG_3173 IMG_3181 IMG_3183

Leave a Reply

