Watermelon Time

IMG_2978 IMG_2976 IMG_2980

Today after school, I had hip hop dance with some friends. It was a new instructor and honestly he was really good. After I got home from the humid climate and almost dying of how warm it was, Ebba and I went to my house and got out some watermelon. We have been doing this for like a week, but all we do is just lay down, eat something, and watch youtube videos and read blogs. I think its so nice just to be able to have those moments with your best friend.

Also, some of my readers have asked me to name the prices of everything I buy in hauls so that they could compare to other items and stores. I took this feedback and from now on I will write the prices of everything I buy in my hauls. Anyways, I hope thats okay with most of you:-) Adios!

Leave a Reply

