Formal Dinner

Formal Dinner

Moschino black sleeveless cocktail dress
¥51,540 – farfetch.com

Patent pumps
¥95,305 – giuseppezanottidesign.com

Salvatore Ferragamo black crossbody handbag
¥173,820 – bloomingdales.com

GUESS gold tone jewelry
¥3,355 – guess.com

JFR yellow gold jewelry
¥2,565 – nelly.com

Michael Kors steel watch
¥35,965 – monnierfreres.com

Trina Turk LA yellow gold jewelry
¥6,955 – amazon.com

Bare Escentuals mineral powder makeup
¥6,975 – nelly.com

Matte finish lipstick
¥720 – milanicosmetics.com

Hair styling tool
¥3,820 – kokocouture.co.uk

Essie nail polish
¥1,470 – boots.com
Hola! Since, I have a lot of events coming up this month, even more so this week, I thought I would make this set with some formal attire that I think would look good. I’ve been really into black dresses because you can style them up and down. I also am in love with the nail polish. I have it at home and use it every single day! It makes me feel so classy and fresh. Although, all of the things are pretty expensive they look great together. All in all, hope you have a great week! There is a fun post coming up soon so keep checking my blog out!;-)
Leave a Reply

