Queen Geek

IMG_2711 IMG_2730IMG_2697

Shop My Outfit:

Shirt- H&M but I bought it two summers ago so it’s not in stock anymore

Shorts- Abercrombie & Fitch

Shoes- Havianas

So I just thought I would give you guys a little look into my life and what I have done today.

Basically I woke up and headed to another school to play a game of volleyball which we unfortunately lost. However, I guess it was fun anyways since we have one of the best coaches. When we went home again, I hung out with Jiwoo and Ebba and basically just walked around in a festival here in Japan. At 7:00 it was time to practice for a dance we were performing on the stage at the festival. When we had the performance, we danced the Macarena, Shout, Cotton Eye Joe and Shake it off. Everybody who was looking at us dance, basically danced along and smiled. A few of my teachers were also there which was quite fun to look at them while we were on a 6 feet tall stage… Anyways, that has been my day and I hope yours has been as fun as mine has although it was SO hot outside!:-)

Leave a Reply

