Wish List Fall 2k15

FullSizeRender 3

1- H&M

2- H&M Home

3- H&M Home

4- Zulily.com

5- Acne Studios

6- Superette.co.nz

7- Gilt.com

8- Amazon

9- Scotch and Soda

10- Zincdoor

11- Ray Bans

12- Ray Bans

13- Marc by Marc Jacobs

14- Balenciaga

15- Celine

16- Primeboots

17- Nike

18- Calvin Klein

19- Calvin Klein

20- Timberland

21- Beats by Dr. Dre

22- Vans

23- Amara.com

24- Amara.com

FullSizeRender 4

1- Gant

2- BeyondTheRack.com

3- LucLuc.com

4- Adidas

5- Aeropostale

6- Genuine-People.com

7- Converse

8- GoJane.com

Recently I have been looking at some things that I am wishing for my birthday. I am one of those people who loves birthdays so when mine comes near, I just get super excited. My birthday is on October 17th, and I know that its two months left but I’m still excited. Therefore, I created two picture wish lists. The second one is just things I couldn’t fit one the first wish list. I don’t know exactly where all the things are from but if I didn’t know the brand, I wrote the website where you can find the things. Anyways, next time I post I will be in Japan instead of Stockholm, since I leave tomorrow morning. So bye sweden!

Leave a Reply

