Flash Tattoos and Late Night Pictures

When I was in Mallorca, we walked around the Puerto de Soller and I happen to find something I have been looking for so long; flash tattoos. There were so many different packs to pick from but at the end I decided on one that I think suits me a lot. Therefore, I bought it and its been one month since I bought them and I decided to go all in on them. I went into the bathroom and put on half of all of them in cool places and my brothers girlfriend put some of the ones she bought in Italy on. I don’t know why, but I think that flash tattoos are so awesome and all the jewelry you need. Anyways, here are the flash tattoos that I put on.IMG_2624 IMG_2634 IMG_2656 IMG_2654 IMG_2660  IMG_2655

Leave a Reply

