Haul ♡ H&M, American Apperal, Brandy Melville, Gina Tricot

My friend Lina and I went shopping in Stockholm today for about 4 hours only. When we got to the bus stop we also met her classmates and took the same bus so we decided to talk to them. One of them was going shopping as well so she came along with Lina and I. We first walked around the Galleria and went into Hollister where I found an amazing outfit but it was kind of expensive for me to buy, so I’m going back with my dad on Saturday to buy it. We went into all different kind of stores so lets get right into what I bought.

High-Knees Sock from American Apperal
High-Knees Sock from American Apperal
Socks, nail polish remover and a clear top coat nail polish from Gina Tricot
Socks, nail polish remover and a clear top coat nail polish from Gina Tricot
The Perks of Being a Wallflower from akademibokhandeln
The Perks of Being a Wallflower from akademibokhandeln
Waterbottle from H&M
Waterbottle from H&M
Shirt, shorts, and stickers from Brandy Melville
Shirt, shorts, and stickers from Brandy Melville 

Lina and I then decided to change into our clothes that we bought and have a photoshoot… yes I know it sounds weird but, why not? IMG_1672 IMG_1692 IMG_1696 IMG_1697 IMG_1700 IMG_1702IMG_1710 IMG_1711 IMG_1718 IMG_1723 IMG_1728IMG_1736

Lina’s shorts are from Gina Tricot as well, and the reason I’m not wearing the socks in the pictures is because they were too big in size, and too low in length. However, Lina bought another model.IMG_2067 IMG_2069

Leave a Reply

