Bikini and Singing

Yesterday night was so amazing! You might think its ridiculous but I was waiting for my Triangl bikini to come in the mail, and the yesterday my dad brought it in my room. I love it so much! It is the Rosa Splash Milly. I asked the little chat box on the website which one blondes with my skin color should buy, and he said that this one would work very well. I then ordered it this Tuesday and I was overjoyed when it came in the mail!

Today, I woke up being nervous for coffeehouse (a singing concert but in the evening instead if night). Like I have said before, I was singing two duets. We started with “If I Die Young” and I realized when I got on stage that I was almost shaking but still happy. I actually think we did okay. For “Umbrella” I think we did good as well, since we practiced a lot. I really enjoy singing the problem is I’m not the best at it.

After the concert, I went home and since it was raining I changed again. I then went to a restaurant nearby and ate dinner with some friends. Since there is pool there, we played some and of course I didn’t win considering how horrible I am at it. We then talked a lot and just hung out. I had a lot of fun and would love to do it again.

Tomorrow, Ebba and I have planned a “going away event” for our friend Olivia. We have planned exactly what we are going to do and what to eat. There are so many people moving and its super sad. The thought of knowing that people are moving scares me and actually almost makes me cry. Anyways, hope you had a good day!IMG_1554 IMG_1556 IMG_1557 IMG_1559 IMG_1560 IMG_1558 

Jiwoo’s mom filmed us singing Umbrella, but some got cut off. Anyways hope you like the video and sorry that my voice is weird, I was very nervous.

Leave a Reply

