Bucketlist!

We all have goals in life, here are some of mine! I of course have much more that I want to do.

  1. Post a letter on Juliet’s house’s wall
  2. Give people a reason to remember my name
  3. Go on a no-budget shopping spree
  4. Write a book
  5.  Stand on the the Great wall of china
  6.  See my favorite band live
  7. Travel all around the world
  8. Go to Coachella!
  9. Throw a dart at a map and travel to wherever it lands
  10. Take a picture every day for the whole year
  11. Be comfortable with my body
  12. Own an apartment with my best friend
  13. Be a bridesmaid
  14. Grow old with someone I love
  15. Use glow paint
  16. Go to a drive-in movie
  17. Own a walk-in closet
  18. Say “I do”
  19. Help fight for gay rights, feminism, and against racism, and cancer
  20. Live a life Im proud of

These are some of the things on my bucket list but there are so much more I want to do.IMG_0558IMG_0863laughingcampcampsunglassesGetAttachment-1GetAttachment

Leave a Reply

