Confessions

Most of the people reading my blog, don’t know me so I thought it would be fun if I shared some things about me.

  1. I really like taking parikuras because its like a memory within a picture
  2. I some times sing love duets… to myself… and by myself
  3. I sometimes think that life is just like a very long Sims game being controlled by aliens ;P
  4. I really want to live in LA and NY and Paris because it seems very adventurous
  5. I like making different videos just because I can
  6. My instagram and snapchat are my life! (follow me on instagram: grynystr)
  7. Misfits, Vampire Diaries, Modern Family, 2 Broke Girls, Pretty Little Liars, Cougar Town, New Girl, Big Bang Theory, and True Blood are my obsessions and I will watch every episode more than 3 times!!
  8. I really like making my own mocktails
  9. I have quite a few dream jobs
  10. I love wearing graphic tees that say what my feelings are
  11. My laptop and phone are very important to me because it is the way I speak to people
  12. I sometimes save my friend’s pictures from facebook and just keep it to look at when I’m bored and don’t have wifi
  13. I love traveling and adventures
  14. I love Hollister, Abercrombie, Pink, and American Eagle shorts
  15. I love Kylie Jenner, and Khloe Kardashian!

I hope you learned something new about me and realized how strange I am… Love you! Adios!IMG_0363 IMG_0380 IMG_0391

Leave a Reply

