International Kids Day

Waking up early is always an amazing feeling. I know its not early but for some reason, when you wake up at nine you get more of your day accomplished. Today, I was able to both go through my youtube subscriptions and go to a festival. The festival is for International Kids Day.

Since it was the International Kids Day, we of course decided to go to the festival. Basically, there was a bunch of tables and you go around and buy things and do activities. Ebba and I went there together so we walked around, and she bought a dress from Hollister. I couldn’t really find anything that I felt like I needed so I just bought some food. For lunch we ate chicken and it was kind of like Chick-Fil-A.

After eating we walked around and I saw a a cool activity so Ebba and I walked over there. So we asked what the activity was to a woman named Omima, and she told us it was like a scavenger hunt. We had to find the questions and all answers were different colors. We had to fill in a sheet of paper using the answers of questions. To be honest, it was hard but we managed and got a certificate. We asked what the activity was for and Omima gave us her business card so we would check out her website so we could find out what the activity was for.

After a while we met three of my friends, Callum, Olivia, and Nilla. We all ate some shaved ice. Shaved ice is literally my life and it only works to buy here on special festivals. Then we just walked around and talked.

Later tonight we are going to a softball dinner for our softball team. Basically the team goes to dinner and just hangs out one last time. I think its awesome that we are able to reunite after spending a whole sport season just playing softball together.

I am wearing a pair of white Abercrombie shorts and Hollister shirt. I am also wearing my gold Havaianas because those are my favorite flip flops. I am a person who will wear an outfit from Hollister only. I love Abercrombie and Hollister because they sell both comfy and stylish clothes! ¡Adios!IMG_1303 IMG_1304 IMG_1306 IMG_1307 IMG_1308 IMG_1313 IMG_1314 IMG_1324 IMG_1325 IMG_1330 IMG_1254 IMG_1255 IMG_1257 IMG_1258 IMG_1260 IMG_1262 IMG_1268 IMG_1272 IMG_1276 IMG_1280 IMG_1290 IMG_1295

Leave a Reply

