A Night of Exercising

So yesterday, it was Monday and although I don’t like Mondays, yesterday was super fun. I think this is only because I had someone to spend it with and we had quite fun. So, when I went to school I had all the usual classes that most people have (math, science, Spanish, etc.) and in Spanish class we had a test. It was not that hard and I think I did okay on it.

Anyways, when I got home I did what I usually do… binge watch all youtube videos on my subscriptions. It is one of the favorite things to do everyday because it lets me relax and just listen to other people. Half way through watching all of the videos, my phone was ringing with the ringtone from the theme song of “Pretty Little Liars”, and I realized it was my friend Ebba who was calling. I immediately turned off the videos and answered, and I told her that she was welcome to come up so I could show her something really cool.

After she came, my mom arrived and she asked if  wanted to eat at my house because we were ordering sushi. Head up, sushi is the best here in Japan even though I don’t like fish! So after eating we decided to do something so fun but painful. Exercise, haha! We usually do sports on Tuesdays and Thursdays but softball season ended so we don’t have any more sports so why not do some exercise at home.

We did:

  • 150 sit ups
  • 20 push ups
  • 100 jumping jacks
  • 2 minute plank
  • 2 minute wall sit
  • 4 minute arm circles
  • 80 lunges
  • 10 crunches
  • 150 squats

It wasn’t super painful at the time but today I feel the pain… After we exercised we made a schedule of what exercise routine we should have every day. We decided to skype or meet everyday so we could actually do them together. Tuesdays and Thursdays, we will also go to the pool and Wednesdays are yoga days.IMG_1098IMG_1100IMG_1096

IMG_4064IMG_4096IMG_4050IMG_4063

Leave a Reply

